Contact

Group Members

Visiting Faculty
 
Junwu Xiao, Huazhong University of Science & Technology
 
Joined 07/2018
 
B.S., Chemistry, Huazhong University of Science & Technology
M.S., Materials Science, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ph.D., Chemistry, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
 
chjwxiao@udel.edu
 
Ying Zhang, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
 
Joined 04/2019
 
B.S., Applied Chemistry, Qiqihar University
M.S., Polymer Chemistry, Beijing institute of Technology
Ph.D., Polymer Chemistry, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
 
yingzh@udel.edu

Research Associate
 
Junhua Wang
 
Joined 01/2011
 
B.S., Chemistry, Jilin Agricultural University
M.S., Chemistry, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry
Ph.D., Chemistry, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry
 
jimwang@udel.edu
 
Yun Zhao
 
Joined 11/2013
 
B.S., Chemistry, Northeastern University
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
 
yzhao@udel.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers
 
Brian Setzler
 
Joined 07/2016
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Ohio State University
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
 
setzler@udel.edu
 
Reza Abbasi
 
Joined 12/2017
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering, University of Tehran
M.S., Chemical Engineering, University of Alberta
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison
 
abbasi@udel.edu
 
Teng Wang
 
Joined 07/2018
 
B.S., Chemistry, Peking University
Ph.D., Chemistry, Peking University
 
tengwang@udel.edu
 
Hui Duan
 
Joined 10/2018
 
B.S., Chemistry, Nanchang Institute of Aeronautical Technology
Ph.D., Chemistry, Wuhan University
 
hduan@udel.edu
 
Wenjuan Shi
 
Joined 12/2018
 
B.S., Chemistry, Wuhan University
Ph.D., Chemistry, Peking University
 
wjshi@udel.edu
 
Yi Liu
 
Joined 09/2019
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering and Technology, Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering and Technology, Beijing University of Chemical Technology
 
yiliu@udel.edu

Graduate Students
 
Lin Shi
 
Joined 2017
Degree objective: Ph.D.
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Xiamen University
 
linshi@udel.edu
 
Jon Wilson (co-advised with D.G. Vlachos)
 
Joined 2017
Degree objective: Ph.D.
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Louisiana State University
 
jonwils@udel.edu
 
Stephanie Matz
 
Joined 2018
Degree objective: Ph.D.
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering and Biochemistry, University of Wisconsin-Madison
 
smmatz@udel.edu
 
Catherine Weiss
 
Joined 2018
Degree objective: Ph.D.
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 
cmweiss@udel.edu
 
Nick Oliveira (co-advised with B. Xu)
 
Joined 2018
Degree objective: Ph.D.
 
B.S., Chemical Engineering, University of Connecticut
 
njo@udel.edu

Undergraduate Students
 
Gustavo Silveira
 
Joined 2018
 
gushasil@udel.edu
 
Michael DeVito
 
Joined 2018
 
madevito@udel.edu
 
Matthew Ueckermann
 
Joined 2018
 
muecke@udel.edu
 
Farhan Khandker
 
Joined 2019
 
farhank@udel.edu
 
Hadi Homaidi
 
Joined 2018
 
hhomaidi@udel.edu
 
Noah Trungold
 
Joined 2018
 
trungold@udel.edu

Made with Google Sites.